Latest News

Country Presentation of the Republic of India

As a part of College Activities, Major Bhawesh Ranjan from the Indian Armed Forces attending the ...

Talk programme of HE Mr. Manjeev Singh Puri

The Ambassador of the Republic of India to Nepal HE Mr. Manjeev Singh Puri delivered a talk on " ...

Country Presentation on the People's Republic of Bangladesh

As a part of College Activities, Major Abu Jalal Md Iqbal from the People's Republic of...

Country Presentation of the People's Republic of China

As part of the College activity on 30th May, 2019 Maj Zhao Wen Hui from the Peoples' Liberation Army, attending S.N.26 Command and Staff Course gave a presentation on his beloved motherland, the People's Republic of China.

Country Presentation of Nepal

Country presentation by the International Student Officers (ISOs) is one of the major social activities of the college. As a part of the Presentations, a group of National Student Officers presented our beloved motherland, Nepal, on 16th may 2019....

Opening Ceremony of 26th Command and Staff Course

The 26th Command and Staff Course commenced officially at the Army Command and Staff College, Shivapuri on the 16th of April, 2019. Amid an opening ceremony organized to mark the event, Lt Gen Sarad Giri, COS of the Nepali Army lit the auspicious lamp and declared the beginning of the course....

Closing Ceremony of S.N. 4 Advance Training on National Security

The closing ceremony of S.N. 4 Advance Training on National Security was held at the Army Command and Staff College, Shivapuri on 13th March, 2019. 

SN 4 Advanced Training on National Security Begin in ACSC

The graduation ceremony of 25th Command & Staff Course was held at Army Command and Staff College, Shivapuri amid a special function on 21st February 2019.


S.No. Rank Name Ministry/Department
1 Brig Gen Krishna Bahadur Gurung Nepal Army
2 Brig Gen Jeet Bahadur Gurung Nepal Army
3 Brig Gen Taradhoj Pandey Nepal Army
4 Brig Gen Meen Dhoj Khadka Nepal Army
5 APF DIG Prabin Kumar Shrestha Armed Police Force
6 Investigation Director Mr Hutaraj Thapa Nepal Investigation Department
7 Executive Manager Mr Uttam Silwal National News Agency
8 Col Bijaya Thapa Nepal Army
9 Col Sudarshan Silwal Nepal Army
10 Col Chok Bahadur Dhakal Nepal Army
11 Col Prakash Deuja Nepal Army
12 JA/Col Yvetta Rana Nepal Army
13 SSP Dhiraj Pratap Singh Nepal Police
14 SSP Pitambar Adhikari Nepal Police
15 APF SSP Rajendra  Basnet Armed Police Force
16 Under Secretary Mr Bimal Prasad Baral Ministry of Industries,Commerce & Supplies
17 Under Secretary Mr Keshar Bahadur Pandit Ministry of Federal Affairs & Local Development
18 Under Secretary Mr Geeta Gurung Ministry of Defense
19 Under Secretary Mr Shatrudhwan P S Pokhrel Ministry of Foreign Affairs
20 Deputy Director Mr Devidatta Bhatta Nepal Administrative Staff College
21 Deputy Director Mr Gopal Thapa Radio Broadcasting Development Committee
22 Deputy Director Mr Laxmi Prasad Prasai Nepal Rastra Bank
23 Asst. Prof. Mrs Apekshya Shah Tribhuvan University
24 Sec.Officer Mr Kiran Maharjan Ministry of Defense
25 Pgme Officer Mr Santosh Mishra Nepal Red Cross Society